Worship Folders of Grace

If you are watching our worship on our YouTube channel and wish to follow along you can download this folder to help. Each folder is offered in PDF format.

A couple of suggestions on how you could use this: (1) If you view worship on a desktop or a laptop have the YouTube video open on one side of the screen and the worship folder in a separate window on the other side of the screen. (2) Print the folder off to have in hand while you watch the worship video. (3) Watch the worship video on one screen (a TV or a computer) and use a phone or a tablet/iPad to view the worship folder as a second screen. If in doubt, find a teenager or young grandkid in the household who might be eager to help!

2020 December Folders:

Sunday December 6 PDF

Wednesday December 2 - Advent Service PDF

2020 November Folders:

Sunday November 29 PDF

Thanksgiving November 26 PDF

Sunday November 22 PDF

Sunday November 15 PDF

Sunday November 8 PDF

Sunday November 1 (All Saints Day) PDF

2020 October Folders:

Sunday October 25 (Reformation) PDF

Sunday October 18 PDF

Sunday October 11 PDF

Sunday October 4 PDF

2020 September Folders:

Sunday September 27 PDF

Sunday September 20 PDF

Sunday September 13 PDF

2020 April Folders:

Easter Sunday April 12 PDF

Good Friday April 10 PDF