Worship Folders of Grace

If you are watching our worship on our YouTube channel and wish to follow along you can download this folder to help. Each folder is offered in PDF format.

A couple of suggestions on how you could use this: (1) If you view worship on a desktop or a laptop have the YouTube video open on one side of the screen and the worship folder in a separate window on the other side of the screen. (2) Print the folder off to have in hand while you watch the worship video. (3) Watch the worship video on one screen (a TV or a computer) and use a phone or a tablet/iPad to view the worship folder as a second screen. If in doubt, find a teenager or young grandkid in the household who might be eager to help!

2021 March Folders:

Lent Midweek Service March 3 PDF

2021 February Folders:

Sunday February 28 PDF
Lent Midweek Service February 24 PDF
Sunday February 21 PDF
Ash Wednesday February 17 PDF
Sunday February 14 PDF
Sunday February 7 PDF

2021 January Folders:

Sunday January 31 PDF
Sunday January 24 PDF
Sunday January 17 PDF
Sunday January 10 PDF
D. Joyce Funeral PDF
Sunday January 3 PDF

2020 December Folders:

Christmas Day December 25 PDF

Christmas Eve December 24 PDF