Worship Folders of Grace

If you are watching our worship on our YouTube channel and wish to follow along you can download this folder to help. Each folder is offered in PDF format.

A couple of suggestions on how you could use this: (1) If you view worship on a desktop or a laptop have the YouTube video open on one side of the screen and the worship folder in a separate window on the other side of the screen. (2) Print the folder off to have in hand while you watch the worship video. (3) Watch the worship video on one screen (a TV or a computer) and use a phone or a tablet/iPad to view the worship folder as a second screen. If in doubt, find a teenager or young grandkid in the household who might be eager to help!

2022 January Folders:

Sunday January 23 PDF
Sunday January 16 PDF
Sunday January 9 PDF
Sunday January 2 PDF

2021 December Folders:

New Year's Eve December 31 PDF
Sunday December 26 PDF
Christmas Day December 25 PDF
Christmas Eve December 24 PDF
Advent Wednesday December 22 PDF
Sunday December 19 PDF
Advent Wednesday December 15 PDF
Sunday December 12 PDF
Advent Wednesday December 8 PDF
Sunday December 5 PDF
Advent Wednesday December 1 PDF

2021 November Folders:

Sunday November 28 PDF
Thursday November 25 - Day of Thanksgiving PDF
Sunday November 21 - Christ the King Sunday PDF
Sunday November 14 PDF
Sunday November 7 - All Saints Day PDF

2021 October Folders:

Sunday October 31 - Reformation Day PDF
Sunday October 24 PDF
Sunday October 17 PDF
Sunday October 10 PDF
Sunday October 3 PDF